Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Boyd

Bobby Boyd

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Boyd
"Where never a long wait they have a very knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Richard Kent

Richard Kent

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kent
"Great customer service. I used to be a part of another state farm at another location in Augusta and I recently moved in the past 2 years to Lee woods office and have been satisfied with their customer service every since day one"
Profile photo of Michael Decker

Michael Decker

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Decker
"The best, caring ageny!"
Profile photo of Terre Powell (Ms.Bear)

Terre Powell (Ms.Bear)

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terre Powell (Ms.Bear)
"Great Job. Kind and helpful agents. Thanks May God bless you all. Psalm 139&34 Prayerfully Ms.Bear"
Profile photo of Andrea Usry

Andrea Usry

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Usry
"Lee and the entire team, especially Laura, are always so helpful whenever I have an insurance need. They are very responsive and are always there if a claim needs to be filed. They are great members of our community and I’m thankful for their help. They insure my business and all my personal assets."
Profile photo of Adam Alexander

Adam Alexander

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Alexander
"THANK YOU to everybody at Lee Woods' office!"
Profile photo of Amanda Batson

Amanda Batson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Batson
"Latasha was amazing! Kind, generous with her time, and very personable. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Tyshema Mitchell

Tyshema Mitchell

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyshema Mitchell
"Latasha provided excellent customer service! Her genuine care and concern for her customer is unmatched! It was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lashunga Hannah

Lashunga Hannah

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashunga Hannah
"Latasha, Brian, Latoya, and Laura are very helpful and has good customer service"
Profile photo of Joseph Collins

Joseph Collins

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Collins
"Latasha Was awesome. She helped me out while I was all the way out in California. These people know their stuff. Highly recommended. 10/10"
Profile photo of Virginia Rioja

Virginia Rioja

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Rioja
"Cameron and the entire 'Lee woods' team in Wrens Georgia are absolutely fabulous to deal with. They always get me whatever information I need quickly and explain everything to me. I appreciate that kind of service and hope to be with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of jenny morales

jenny morales

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by jenny morales
"I had called ahead for a quote. I saved $263 by switching. 😊 I was in & out and done in just a few minutes & went on with my day. Very courteous people. Pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Gloria Lampp

Gloria Lampp

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lampp
"Customer service are awesome, would recommend it. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Christa Waller

Christa Waller

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Waller
"Love them so helpful"
Profile photo of Quaya Chatman

Quaya Chatman

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quaya Chatman
"Laura has been our person of contact. We have received exceptional customer service from her. She is very informative."
Profile photo of James Mcinnis

James Mcinnis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcinnis
"The Awesome folks in Wrens make insurance easy and fun. I have zero complaints. There has not been a single ocasión when I went away “PO’d”. I have filed claims and have added coverage. 100% hassle free. And make it even more convenient, I have never entered the office. Pick up the phone, send a email or text. Matters not how you contact or who you contact; there’re on it! Thank you guys for being awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Jackson

Veronica Jackson

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jackson
"Very helpful & nice"
Profile photo of Shermeca Murray

Shermeca Murray

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shermeca Murray
"I love this place. I have been a customer for 17 years and they have never failed to make me feel like I am part of a family. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Ivey Mitts

Rachel Ivey Mitts

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ivey Mitts
"The young women and men that work here are awesome. Very polite and professional. They are also very helpful in getting you to wherever it is you need to be. Thank you so much to the staff in the office of Lee Woods-State Farms Insurance Agency Wrens GA"
Profile photo of Pamela Kodama

Pamela Kodama

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kodama
"Great service, prices and coverage. Personal and friendly."
Profile photo of Cindy Bennett

Cindy Bennett

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bennett
"Always a great experience with State Farm. Everyone is so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tammy Casey

Tammy Casey

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Casey
"EXCELLENT 💞"
Profile photo of Rosa. Lee. Berry

Rosa. Lee. Berry

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa. Lee. Berry
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sturkey

Jennifer Sturkey

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sturkey
"Staff is the best. Even when I'm having trouble making my patments they are willing to do whatever it takes to help so i don't loose my coverage."
Profile photo of Jay Chaples

Jay Chaples

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Chaples
"Excellent customer service."